Contact

Home / Contact

 Contact us directly

or complete the below contact form.

2017 -2018 Board of Directors:

(Front) Celene Miller, Susan Lutz, Kylee Darwin. (Back) Morgan Bauman, Stacey Michalak, Melissa Kenney, Denise Miller and April Galindo.

Susan Lutz, President susanL@inspiringhands.org

Denise Miller, Treasurer / Vice President deniseM@inspiringhands.org

April Galindo, Secretary aprilg@inspiringhands.org

Melissa Kenney, Programs/Awards melissak@inspiringhands.org

Kylee Darwin, Marketing kyleed@inspiringhands.org

Melissa Kenney, Hospitality melissaK@inspiringhands.org

Stacey Michalak, Social Media staceyM@inspiringhands.org

Morgan Bauman, Community Relations morganb@inspiringhands.org

Submit award applications to awards@inspiringhands.org

General information info@inspiringhands.org

 

Inspiring Hands

  • 832-953-5354
  • info@inspiringhands.org
  • PO Box 1823 Tomball, Texas 77377

Name*

Email*

Phone

Message*

Captcha*
captcha

Help send individuals with special needs to camp with a fully tax-deductible donation.

DonateNow