Contact

Home / Contact

 2019-20 Board of Directors:

Denise Miller, President  deniseM@inspiringhands.org

Susan Lutz, Past President susanl@inspiringhands.org

Annette Cole, Secretary annettec@inspiringhands.org

Melissa Kenney, First VP & Programs/Awards melissak@inspiringhands.org

Stacey Michalak, Second VP & Marketing/Social Media staceyM@inspiringhands.org

Submit award applications to awards@inspiringhands.org

General information info@inspiringhands.org

Wish to setup a recurring donation or have sponsorship questions? donations@inspiringhands.org

 

Inspiring Hands

Name*

Email*

Phone

Message*

Captcha*
captcha

Help send individuals with special needs to camp with a fully tax-deductible donation.